Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty & Staff

Department Contact Info

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Prof. Terrence Byrne Associate Professor 609.771.2020 byrneter@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul D’Angelo Associate Professor 609.771.2480 dangelo@tcnj.edu
Dr. Yifeng Hu Associate Professor 609-771-2373 hu@tcnj.edu
Prof. Lorna Johnson-Frizell Associate Professor 609.771.2450 johnsonl@tcnj.edu
Dr. John Pollock Professor 732.371.7022 pollock@tcnj.edu
Kevin Potucek TV/Radio Center Manager 609.575.9226 kevinpot@tcnj.edu
Dr. Susan Ryan Associate Professor 609.771.2256 ryan@tcnj.edu
Dr. Keli Steuber Fazio Assistant Professor 609.771.2125 steubek1@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Woodward Professor 609.771.2330 woodward@tcnj.edu
Livia Lazzaro Program Assistant 609.771.2107 lazzarol@tcnj.edu

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Dr. Judi Puritz Cook Affiliated Faculty N/A cookju@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jacob Farbman Adjunct Faculty N/A farbman@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kristen Kiernicki Adjunct Faculty N/A kiernic2@tcnj.edu
Dr. Susan McManimon Adjunct Faculty N/A mcmanimo@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jason Molloy Adjunct Faculty N/A molloyj@tcnj.edu
Prof. Janice Selinger-Kline Adjunct Faculty N/A kline@tcnj.edu
Prof. Scott Wasienko Adjunct Faculty N/A wasienks@tcnj.edu
Prof. Meagan Wolfe Adjunct Faculty N/A wolfem@tcnj.edu
Prof. Sondra Cappuccio Adjunct Faculty N/A cappucs@tcnj.edu
Prof. Larry Litwin Adjunct Faculty N/A litwinm@tcnj.edu
Prof. Steven Stone Adjunct Faculty N/A stones@tcnj.edu
Dr. Theresa Bolmarcich Adjunct Faculty N/A bolmarct@tcnj.edu
Ileana Balcu Adjunct Faculty N/A balcui@tcnj.edu
Nike Gazonas Adjunct Faculty N/A gazonasn@tcnj.edu

 

Top