Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty & Staff

Department Contact Info

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Fall 2016 Office Hours
Prof. Terrence Byrne Associate Professor 609.771.2020 byrneter@tcnj.edu  Mon/Tue/Wed 2:00pm – 3:20pm
Dr. Paul D’Angelo Associate Professor 609.771.2480 dangelo@tcnj.edu  Mon/Thu 2pm – 4pm (class-related appointments)

Wed 3pm – 4:30pm
Thu 11am – 12:30pm
(department-related appointments)

Dr. Yifeng Hu Associate Professor 609-771-2373 hu@tcnj.edu
Dr. Keli Fazio Associate Professor 609.771.2125 steubek1@tcnj.edu Wed 1:30pm – 3:00pm
Prof. Lorna Johnson-Frizell Associate Professor 609.771.2450 johnsonl@tcnj.edu Tues 12pm – 1pm
Fri 12:30pm – 1:30pm or by appointment
Dr. John Pollock Professor 732.371.7022 pollock@tcnj.edu Mon/Thu 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Dr. Susan Ryan Associate Professor 609.771.2256 ryan@tcnj.edu Wed/Thu 10:00am – 11:30am
Dr. Gary Woodward Professor 609.771.2330 woodward@tcnj.edu Tues 11:00am – 11:30am, 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Fri 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Kevin Potucek TV/Radio Center Manager 609.575.9226 kevinpot@tcnj.edu
Livia Lazzaro Program Assistant 609.771.2107 lazzarol@tcnj.edu

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Name
Title
Email
Dr. Judi Puritz Cook Affiliated Faculty cookju@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jacob Farbman Adjunct Faculty farbman@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kristen Kiernicki Adjunct Faculty kiernic2@tcnj.edu
Dr. Susan McManimon Adjunct Faculty mcmanimo@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jason Molloy Adjunct Faculty molloyj@tcnj.edu
Prof. Janice Selinger-Kline Adjunct Faculty kline@tcnj.edu
Prof. Scott Wasienko Adjunct Faculty wasienks@tcnj.edu
Prof. Meagan Wolfe Adjunct Faculty wolfem@tcnj.edu
Prof. Sondra Cappuccio Adjunct Faculty cappucs@tcnj.edu
Prof. Larry Litwin Adjunct Faculty litwinm@tcnj.edu
Prof. Steven Stone Adjunct Faculty stones@tcnj.edu
Dr. Theresa Bolmarcich Adjunct Faculty bolmarct@tcnj.edu
Ileana Balcu Adjunct Faculty balcui@tcnj.edu
Nike Gazonas Adjunct Faculty gazonasn@tcnj.edu

 

Top