The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Loading Profiles

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Dr. Alan Amtzis amtzis@tcnj.edu
Dr. Judi Puritz Cook cookju@tcnj.edu
Dr. Richard Dool doolr@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jacob Farbman farbman@tcnj.edu
Prof. Genevieve Faust- Gaynor faust2@tcnj.edu
Prof. Christian Hays haysc@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kathryn LaCapria lacaprk1@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jason Molloy molloyj@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kevin Potucek kevinpot@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kay Schwinn Potucek potucekk@tcnj.edu
Prof. Ed Rodgers rodgere1@tcnj.edu

Staff

Emeritus Faculty

Donna Shaw –

Terry Byrne – byrneter@tcnj.edu

Gary C. Woodward – woodward@tcnj.edu

Top