The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Connect With Us

Main Office

Kendall Hall Main Office 235

» Office Hours

If you need assistance with program items, please contact the reach out to our chair, or contact us through email.

Department Social Media Outlets – See what’s going on!

Office of the Dean, School of Arts & Communication, Academic Staff

Kevin Potucek

Assistant Director, Coordinator Media Facilities for SAC
(609) 575-9226