The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty & Staff

Department Contact Info

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Prof. Terrence Byrne Associate Professor 609.771.2020 byrneter@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul D’Angelo Professor 609.771.2480 dangelo@tcnj.edu
Dr. Keli Fazio Associate Professor 609.771.2125 steubek1@tcnj.edu
Dr. Yifeng Hu Chair, Associate Professor 609-771-2373 hu@tcnj.edu
Prof. Lorna Johnson-Frizell Associate Professor 609.771.2450 johnsonl@tcnj.edu
Dr. Yachao Li Assistant Professor 609-771-2783 liya@tcnj.edu
Dr. John Pollock Professor 732.371.7022 pollock@tcnj.edu
Dr. Susan Ryan Associate Professor 609.771.2256 ryan@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Woodward Professor 609.771.2330 woodward@tcnj.edu
Kevin Potucek Assistant Director, Coordinator Media Facilities for SAC 609.575.9226 kevinpot@tcnj.edu
Kay Potucek Program Assistant 609.771.2107 potucekk@tcnj.edu

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Name
Title
Email
Dr. Judi Puritz Cook Affiliated Faculty cookju@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jacob Farbman Adjunct Faculty farbman@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kay Schwinn Potucek Adjunct Faculty potucekk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Susan McManimon Adjunct Faculty mcmanimo@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jason Molloy Adjunct Faculty molloyj@tcnj.edu
Prof. Janice Selinger-Kline Adjunct Faculty kline@tcnj.edu
Prof. Genevieve Faust-Gaynor Adjunct Faulty faust2@tcnj.edu
Prof. Dawn Epstein Adjunct Faculty dawn.epstein@tcnj.edu
Prof. Larry Litwin Adjunct Faculty litwinm@tcnj.edu
Prof. Greg Langan Adjunct Faculty langang@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kevin O’Brien Adjunct Faculty obrienk9@tcnj.edu
Prof. Ileana Balcu Adjunct Faculty balcui@tcnj.edu

 

Top